Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender

Torsten Huber
Tannenweg 45
26689 Augustfehn

torsten.huber@spd-apen.de

 

2. Vorsitzende

Gerda Nagel
Binsenweg 18
26689 Vreschen-Bokel

gerda.nagel@spd-apen.de

 

2. Vorsitzender

Björn Meyer
Tideweg 3
26689 Augustfehn

bjoern.meyer@spd-apen.de

 

Finanzreferent

Christian Gerdes
Am Kanal
26689 Augustfehn

christian.gerdes@spd-apen.de

 

Schriftführerin

Hanna Specht
Hauptstraße 446
26689 Augustfehn

hanna.specht@spd-apen.de

 

Internetbeauftragter

Torsten Huber
Tannenweg 45
26689 Augustfehn

torsten.huber@spd-apen.de

 

Juso AG Vorsitzender und Beisitzer

Marco Harbers

26689 Vreschen-Bokel

marco.harbers@spd-apen.de

 

Beisitzer

Eberhart Hoffmann
Ahornstraße 6a
26689 Vreschen-Bokel

eberhart.hoffmann@spd-apen.de

 

Beisitzerin

Jördis Hasselder-Huber
Birkenstraße 1
26689 Vreschen-Bokel

joerdis.hasselder-Huber@spd-apen.de

 
 

Bürgermeister Matthias Huber

MdB Dennis Rohde

 

MdEP Tiemo Wölken

Mitglied werden

Mitglied werden!