Vorstand

Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender

Torsten Huber
Tannenweg 45
26689 Augustfehn

torsten.huber@nullspd-apen.de

2. Vorsitzende

Gerda Nagel
Binsenweg 18
26689 Vreschen-Bokel

gerda.nagel@nullspd-apen.de

2. Vorsitzender

Björn Meyer
Tideweg 3
26689 Augustfehn

bjoern.meyer@nullspd-apen.de

Finanzreferent

Christian Gerdes
Am Kanal
26689 Augustfehn

christian.gerdes@nullspd-apen.de

Schriftführerin

Hanna Specht
Hauptstraße 446
26689 Augustfehn

hanna.specht@nullspd-apen.de

Internetbeauftragter

Torsten Huber
Tannenweg 45
26689 Augustfehn

torsten.huber@nullspd-apen.de

Juso AG Vorsitzender und Beisitzer

Marco Harbers

26689 Vreschen-Bokel

marco.harbers@nullspd-apen.de

Beisitzer

Eberhart Hoffmann
Ahornstraße 6a
26689 Vreschen-Bokel

eberhart.hoffmann@nullspd-apen.de

Beisitzerin

Jördis Hasselder-Huber
Birkenstraße 1
26689 Vreschen-Bokel

joerdis.hasselder-Huber@nullspd-apen.de